New Dulcimer Tab Added!
New Dulcimer Tab Added!

New Dulcimer Tab Added!

David Hooten, Ben D’Ooge and Paul Sykes continue to share their dulcimer arrangements with all of us.

Their latest additions:

  • Crested Hens – Ben D’Ooge
  • Elkins – Ben D’Ooge
  • I Would Be True – David Hooten
  • The Bible Tells Me So – David Hooten
  • The Wings of a Dove – David Hooten
  • Beautiful Isle of Somewhere – David Hooten
  • Lift Every Voice and Sing – David Hooten
  • Peach Blossom Waltz – Paul Sykes
  • Gallatin Street – Paul Sykes
  • He Is Worthy of Our Faith Alone – Paul Sykes
  • Leaving For Places Unknown – Paul Sykes
  • Beneath a Clouded Sky – Paul Sykes
  • And many more from Paul Sykes – all in DAA for those looking for new DAA material.

The above titles and over 1,500 more arrangements are available on the Tablature page.

I thank David, Ben, Paul and everyone else for their generosity in sharing with the dulcimer community!

On another note, I recently noticed someone took my list of tablature and created their own web page with it and put lots of ads on it. I would advise that you steer clear of that site. It may well be malicious. Plus, does not have ads of any kind.

Thank you for your support and kind words. I love the dulcimer and the dulcimer community!

Stay safe and keep on playin’!

Kevin Teague

Leave a Reply